Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Monday, 18 April 2016 **7.00 pm**, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Simone van Elk (020 831 46441)

This meeting is an open meeting and all items on the agenda may be audio recorded and/or filmed.

Part 1

Item Pages 1 - 2 1. Confirmation of Chair and Vice Chair 3 - 8 2. Minutes of the meeting held on 8 March 2016 9 - 12 3. Declarations of interest 4. Mayor and Cabinet response - Modern Roads review 13 - 22 5. Mayor and Cabinet response - referral on Collection and use of S106 23 - 30 planning obligations and community infrastructure levy funds 6. Select Committee work programme 31 - 58 7. Street lighting: variable lighting policy 59 - 68 8. Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 18 April 2016.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 7 April 2016

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)

Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair) Councillor Bill Brown Councillor Amanda De Ryk Councillor James-J Walsh Councillor Mark Ingleby Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor Pauline Morrison Councillor Eva Stamirowski Councillor Pat Raven Councillor Paul Upex Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio) Councillor Gareth Siddorn (ex-Officio)